MOON BLOG

Winter Solstice Tidings!

Winter Solstice Tidings!

Winter is here. On December 21st, we will experience the shortest day of the year in the Northern Hemisphere juuussssst before a solar eclipse the day after Christmas. We call this shortest day the Winter Solstice, and the beginning of Winter. Historically, this day...

read more
Full Moon in Gemini = Awaken Your Creatrix.

Full Moon in Gemini = Awaken Your Creatrix.

The Full Moon in Gemini on Thursday, December 11th at 9:12 PM Pacific | Dec 12th at 12:12 AM Eastern. The full moon this month is a BIG one. I’m not referring to the size of how big it appears in the sky, but energetically this moon will have a big impact on all of...

read more
New Moon in Sagittarius = Breaking Free!

New Moon in Sagittarius = Breaking Free!

The New Moon is in Sagittarius on Tuesday, November 26th at 7:05 AM Pacific | 10:05 Eastern. There are things in life that are unexplainable, unthinkable, and downright terrible happening all around us, all the time - within our families, within our communities and...

read more
Full Moon in Taurus = Practical Magic

Full Moon in Taurus = Practical Magic

The Full Moon is in Taurus on Tuesday, November 12th, at 05:34 AM Pacific | 08:34 Eastern. This last month has been full of surprises, some good and some not so good, right? The Taurus full moon brings our attention all that we dream about. Taurus energy gives us a...

read more
Full Moon in Aries = A Big Release!

Full Moon in Aries = A Big Release!

The Full Moon is in Aries on Sunday, October 13th @ 2:08 PM Pacific | 5:08 PM Eastern. There is a lot of pent up energy coming to the surface leading up to this full moon and over the next two weeks. If you have been feeling emotional in some part of your life, be it...

read more
New Super Moon in Libra = Lessons in Love

New Super Moon in Libra = Lessons in Love

The New Moon is in Libra on Saturday, September 28th @ 11:26 AM PDT / 2:26 PM EDT. This New Moon brings to focus all of our relationships. We are finding balance in the energy that has been passed down through the years (and via ancient timelines) through generations...

read more
Full Moon in Pisces = Reap Your Rewards

Full Moon in Pisces = Reap Your Rewards

The Full Moon is in Pisces is on Friday, September 13th at 9:33 PM PDT / 12:33 AM EDT. This month’s full moon provides an opportunity for deep reflection. Pisces energy helps us to feel our emotions, rather than stuff them away. It is a gentle and loving moon cycle,...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest