New Moon in Gemini = The Emergence

New Moon in Gemini = The Emergence

New Moon is in Gemini on Friday, May 22nd @ 10:38 AM Pacific | 1:38 PM Eastern. It’s time to set a strong intention. What kind of experience do you want to have over the next six months? I know that might sound absurd given the times we live in, but think about how...
New Moon in Taurus = A Collective Dark Night of the Soul

New Moon in Taurus = A Collective Dark Night of the Soul

The New Moon is in Taurus on Earth Day, Wednesday, April 22nd @ 7:26 PM Pacific & 10:26 PM Eastern. Friends, it’s time to dream a beautiful dream. The world’s economy, education, healthcare, governance and technology are all being reformed. As are our...
New Moon in Pisces + Mercury Retrograde = Reflect & Release

New Moon in Pisces + Mercury Retrograde = Reflect & Release

New Moon in Pisces is on Sunday February 23  @ 7:32 AM Pacific | 10:32 AM Eastern Are you taking action towards your dreams and making them your reality? I know there is a lot of crazy cray in the world right now to keep you distracted and entertained like...
New Moon in Aquarius = Time to Focus!

New Moon in Aquarius = Time to Focus!

The New Moon is in Aquarius on Friday, January 24th @ 1:42 PM Pacific | 4:42 PM Eastern It is time to stabilize your visions my friends. This new moon may offer some intense topsy turvy vibes and feelings of unrest, but with a stable positive mindset you will be able...

Pin It on Pinterest