Full Moon in Taurus = Practical Magic

Full Moon in Taurus = Practical Magic

The Full Moon is in Taurus on Tuesday, November 12th, at 05:34 AM Pacific | 08:34 Eastern. This last month has been full of surprises, some good and some not so good, right? The Taurus full moon brings our attention all that we dream about. Taurus energy gives us a...
Full Moon in Aries = A Big Release!

Full Moon in Aries = A Big Release!

The Full Moon is in Aries on Sunday, October 13th @ 2:08 PM Pacific | 5:08 PM Eastern. There is a lot of pent up energy coming to the surface leading up to this full moon and over the next two weeks. If you have been feeling emotional in some part of your life, be it...
Full Moon in Pisces = Reap Your Rewards

Full Moon in Pisces = Reap Your Rewards

The Full Moon is in Pisces is on Friday, September 13th at 9:33 PM PDT / 12:33 AM EDT. This month’s full moon provides an opportunity for deep reflection. Pisces energy helps us to feel our emotions, rather than stuff them away. It is a gentle and loving moon cycle,...
Full Moon in Aquarius = Wiping the Slate Clean!

Full Moon in Aquarius = Wiping the Slate Clean!

The Full Moon is in Aquarius on Thursday, August 15th @ 5:29 AM PDT / 8:29 EDT. The next two weeks highlight our love life and our finances. The full moon energy has you clarifying what you want (and don’t want) in regards to love and money. This energy may put you in...
Full Moon in Scorpio + Vesak = Activate Your Potency

Full Moon in Scorpio + Vesak = Activate Your Potency

The Full Moon is in Scorpio this Saturday, May 18th @ 2:11 PM PDT / 4:11 PM EST / 5:11 PM EDT. Are you ready to wake up? I mean, attain enlightenment and honor your spiritual birthrights? The last few weeks the cosmos gave us some energy to ground out and nourish our...

Pin It on Pinterest